All the applicants are informed to report at their respective test centres at 10:00 am and collect their hall-tickets a day before the test. In case of extra-ordinary circumstances, candidates may appear at any of the test centres, subject to production of valid identity proof and the proof of having filled-in the form for admission-test. Please bring black or blue ball-point pen for filling the OMR sheet.


The following are the examination centres for this test :

  1. Haldwani-   M. B. P. G. College
  2. Dehradun-  Shri Guru Ram Rai P. G. College
  3. Rudrapur- S.B.S Government P.G College
  4. Ranikhet- Govt. P.G. College
  5. Champawat- Govt. P.G. College
  6. Roorkee- BSM P.G. College
  7. Pithoragarh- Govt. P.G. College

The schedule of Entrance Test is as below –
Date: 17th August 2014 (Sunday), Time: 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

In case of any difficulty, please contact 05946-261122 /261123/09917600141 or Toll Free No.18001804025

Controller of Exam