Janki Devi Educational Welfare Society

Study CenterSC Code



Programmes Allotted

  1. Bachelor of Arts BA12
  2. Bachelor of Arts Preparatory Programme BAPP12
  3. Bachelor of Business Administration
  4. Bachelor of Commerce
  5. Bachelor of Commerce Preparatory Programme BCPP12
  6. Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA11)
  7. Bachelor of Computer Application Preparatory Programme BCAPP12
  8. Certificate Course in Office Management CCOM12
  9. Certificate Course in Panchayati Raj CCPR12
  10. Certificate Course in Salesmanship & Marketing
  11. Certificate in Computer Application CCA11
  12. Certificate in Naturopathy (CIN11)
  13. Certificate in Print Media and Journalism
  14. Certificate in Yogic Science (CYS11)
  15. Diploma in Yoga and Naturopathy DYN11
  16. M. A. History
  17. M. A. Political Science MAPS10
  18. M. A. Public Administration
  19. M. A. Sociology MASO10
  20. M.A. Economics MAEC12
  21. M.A. Education MAED12
  22. M. A. English MAEL12
  23. M.A. Hindi MAHL12
  24. M.A. Sanskrit MASL12
  25. M.A. Yoga MAY12
  26. Master of Business Administration MBA12
  27. Master of Commerce MCOM10
  28. Master of Computer Application
  29. Master Of Journalism & Mass Communication
  30. Master of Laws LLM12
  31. Master of Science in Information Technology 12
  32. Master of Social Work (Professional Course) MSW10
  33. P.G. D. in Advertising & Public Relations PGDAPR12
  34. P.G. D. in Broadcast Journalism And New Media PGDBJ12
  35. P.G. D. in Journalism & Mass Communication PGDJMC12
  36. Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA11)
  37. Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management
  38. Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication
  39. Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management


[email protected]

Address: Janki Devi Educational Welfare Society, 69/1 Rajpur Road, Behind Krishna Tower, Dehradun