Himadri Institute of Technical Education

Programme Study CenterSC Code



Programmes Allotted

  1. Bachelor of Arts BA12
  2. Bachelor of Arts Preparatory Programme BAPP12
  3. Bachelor of Business Administration BBA12
  4. Bachelor of Commerce
  5. Bachelor of Commerce Preparatory Programme BCPP12
  6. Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA11)
  7. Bachelor of Computer Application Preparatory Programme BCAPP12
  8. Bachelor of Tourism Studies BTS12
  9. Certificate Course in Office Management CCOM12
  10. Certificate Course in Panchayati Raj CCPR12
  11. Certificate in Computer Application CCA11
  12. Certificate in Gandhian Philosophy CGP12
  13. Certificate in Print Media and Journalism
  14. Diploma in Tour Guiding and Escorting Skills DTGE10
  15. Diploma in Tourism Studies DTS10
  16. M. A. History
  17. M. A. Political Science MAPS10
  18. M. A. Public Administration
  19. M. A. Sociology MASO10
  20. M.A. Economics MAEC12
  21. M.A. Education MAED12
  22. M. A. English MAEL12
  23. M.A. Gandhian Peace & Rural Development Studies MAGPDS12
  24. M.A. Hindi MAHL12
  25. M.A. Sanskrit MASL12
  26. Master of Business Administration MBA12
  27. Master of Commerce MCOM10
  28. Master of Computer Application
  29. Master Of Journalism & Mass Communication
  30. Master of Laws LLM12
  31. Master of Social Work (Professional Course) MSW10
  32. Master of Tourism Management MTM12
  33. P.G. D. in Advertising & Public Relations PGDAPR12
  34. P.G. D. in Broadcast Journalism And New Media PGDBJ12
  35. P.G. D. in Journalism & Mass Communication PGDJMC12
  36. P.G.D. in Cyber Law PGDCL12
  37. P.G.D. in Gandhian Philosohpy PGDGP12
  38. Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA11)
  39. Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management
  40. Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management


[email protected]

Address: Taran Vihar, Mathrowala Road, Dehradun