Navkusum Study Centre

Programme Study CenterSC Code



Programmes Allotted

  1. Bachelor of Arts BA12
  2. Bachelor of Arts Preparatory Programme BAPP12
  3. Bachelor of Business Administration BBA12
  4. Bachelor of Commerce
  5. Bachelor of Commerce Preparatory Programme BCPP12
  6. Bachelor of Hotel Management BHM11
  7. Bachelor of Tourism Studies BTS12
  8. Certificate Course in Office Management CCOM12
  9. Certificate Course in Panchayati Raj CCPR12
  10. Certificate in Naturopathy (CIN11)
  11. Certificate in Phalit Jyotish CPJ11
  12. Certificate in Vedic Karmkand CVK11
  13. Certificate in Yogic Science (CYS11)
  14. Diploma in Accommodation Management DAM12
  15. Diploma in Food Production Management DFP12
  16. Diploma in Front Office Management DFO12
  17. Diploma in Hotel Management DHM11
  18. Diploma in Management
  19. Diploma in Phalit Jyotish DPJ12
  20. Diploma in Restaurant Service Management DRS12
  21. Diploma in Tour Guiding and Escorting Skills DTGE10
  22. Diploma in Tourism Studies DTS10
  23. Diploma in Yoga and Naturopathy DYN11
  24. M. A. Economics
  25. M. A. English MAEL12
  26. M. A. History
  27. M. A. Political Science MAPS10
  28. M. A. Public Administration
  29. M. A. Sociology MASO10
  30. M.A. Economics MAEC12
  31. M.A. Education MAED12
  32. M.A. Hindi MAHL12
  33. M.A. Mass Communication
  34. M.A. Sanskrit MASL12
  35. M.A. Yoga MAY13
  36. M.A. Yoga MAY12
  37. Master of Business Administration MBA12
  38. Master of Commerce MCOM10
  39. Master of Hotel Management MHM11
  40. Master of Social Work (Professional Course) MSW10
  41. Master of Tourism Management MTM12
  42. P.G.D. in Disaster Management PGDDM12


[email protected]

Address: Villg & PO Wadda, Near Post Office, Pithoragarh